• Martin Halvey, University of Strathclyde, Academic Chair
  • Tayyaba Nafees, University of Abertay, Communications & Web Coordinator & Delegate Packs
  • Adeola Fabola, University of St Andrews, Communications & Web Coordinator & Delegate Packs
  • Nadia Taou, Heriot-Watt University, Poster Session Coordinator
  • Luca Gasparini, University of Aberdeen, Poster Session Coordinator
  • Charalampos Kyfondis, University of Strathclyde, Poster Session Coordinator
  • Olugbenga Wilson Adejo, University of the West of Scotland, Social Activities Coordinator
  • Blessing Mbipom, Robert Gordon University, Workshop Coordinator
  • Khawar Shehzad, University of St Andrews, Workshop Coordinator
  • Gideon Bamidele Ogunniye, University of Aberdeen, Workshop Coordinator
  • Rui Li, University of Edinburgh, Workshop Coordinator
  • Maria Evangelopoulou, University of Glasgow, Workshop Coordinator
  • Graham McDonald, University of Glasgow, Workshop Coordinator
  • Zalina Ayob, University of Strathclyde, Workshop Coordinator
  • Ian Miguel, University of St Andrews, SGA Director
  • Steven Kendrick, University of Glasgow, SICSA Executive Officer
  • Aileen Orr, University of Glasgow, SICSA Executive Assistant

If you are interested in becoming part of the organising committee for the SICSA PhD Conference 2017, please contact for more information.